Yes, you absolutely can. Just go to the profile tab under the Settings page & choose the visibility type which suits you.


There are 2 types of profile visibility:

  1. Public - your profile can be searched and accessed by anyone.

  2. Private - your profile can only be accessed by direct link.

Profiles are set as "Private" by default, as you can see in the image below.

Did this answer your question?