You can cancel your order as long as the order has not be sent to our brokerage partner. Follow these simple steps to cancel an order:

  1. Head over to the transactions page

  2. Under Pending items, click on an order you would like to cancel on.

  3. Click on "cancel" next to the title (as shown in picture)

Unfortunately if the cancel button is not there, it means that the order has already been sent to our brokerage parnet and we cannot cancel it anymore!

Did this answer your question?